• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Web Page © LewesLight .Unless otherwise stated Photographs © James McCauley www.jamesmccauley.com/

LewesLight

Graham Festenstein graham@leweslight.uk 07973 720041

Phil Rose phil@leweslight.uk 07774 868840

Jon Meacock (Sound)  jonathan.meacock@mac.com 07754 635054

Hal Wheeler dewheeler@hotmail.com 07817 029484

Stuart Porter stuart@stuartporter.co.uk 07831 136420

Martin Slee (Electrician)  martin@electrical-contractors.co.uk 07880 540689

Matt Fureaux drydenfurneaux@hotmail.com 07944 736201

Akasha Dryden drydenfurneaux@hotmail.com 07947 174121

Pat Beck admin@leweslight.uk 07894 568997

Russell Beck russell@russellbeckstudio.co.uk 07860 919004

Edwina Livesey edwinalivesey@yahoo.co.uk 07708 870556

Peter Earl pgearl@tiscali.co.uk 07772 031269

Kathy motherswan5@gmail.com 07492 464260

 

Designers
 

Rob Cunningham contact@robcunningham.com 07736 451190

LYT info@lytproductions.co.uk 07774 868840

Jeanne Bliss - Robertson jeannebr@hotmail.co.uk 07984 550328

LYT info@lytproductions.co.uk 07774 868840

Guyan Porter guyan@guyanporter.co.uk 07878 029402

Sunny Sribanditmongkol sunhaporn@hotmail.com

Pedro Pinto pintolightingdesign@gmail.com 0786 1724394

Art Lewry art.lewry@huntergatherer.co.uk 07812 045196

JamesDuffin mr.duffin@gmail.com 07584 472050

Sandrine Case sunbeamcase@gmail.com 07966 233425

Eleni Shiarlis info@eslightingdesign.co.uk 07932 991857

Margareth Sunjoto margareth@studio29lighting.com

LYT info@lytproductions.co.uk 07774 868840

LYT info@lytproductions.co.uk 07774 868840

Susan Lake susan@slld.lighting 07743 963851

Claire Hamil & Team claire@weareglow.design 07779 491649

Ellie Coombs & Team ellie@nultylighting.co.uk 07792 922177

LYT Crew

Connor Adolph connoradolph@gmail.com 07927 385732

Truby Bathurst trubysilver@gmail.com 07873 866829

Ren Briggs 07444 720015

Dan Burr daniel_b1995@hotmail.co.uk 07596 040604

Faith Chamberlain faithchamberlain82@yahoo.co.uk 07943 524078

Lucy Crosthwaite ljcrosthwaite94@gmail.com 07305 180376

Harry Freeman harry.w.freeman97@gmail.com 07931 237119

Iggi Goddard iggi.hoggehouse@icloud.com 07957 811651

Jack Hollingsworth jackhollingsworth72@gmail.com 07784 766167

Beth Jeffries bethjeffries03@gmail.com 07787 727241

Li Lord alicia.lord98@gmail.com 07974 486438

Alix Mayhew alixmayhew@sky.com 07926 013779

Hannah Mayhew hannahmayhew@icloud.com 07746 608280

Perry Orr perryorr15@hotmail.com 07715 853524

Josh Roxburgh joshuaroxburgh@gmail.com 07562 618484

Hannah Price hannahellen3@gmail.com 07800 511439

Nick Steer Nick_steer@hotmail.co.uk 07727 271286

Tess Swindley-Barnes tswindleybarnes@gmail.com 07810 461909

Maddy Walder madeleinezoewalder@gmail.com 07565 502334

May Wells maydaisy16@sky.com 07788 198435

Bella Welsh soyabeann182@gmail.com07808 183607

Alex Whittingtonalex.whittington@hotmail.com 07711 147009

Lucy Williamson lucywilliamson17@yahoo.co.uk 07738 043701

Benny Wright benpwright98@gmail.com 07769 958531

​​
 

Guest Crew
 

Asten Tolliday  astiebean@gmail.com 07932 337875

Beth Stembridge bethjstembridge@gmail.com 07786 777436

Jess Ryan jessicaryan12@icloud.com 07879 144696

Sam Wood 07493 668674

Taz tarandryden@hotmail.co.uk 07907 905209

Site Contact
 

Lee Symons townhall@lewes-tc.gov.uk 01273 471469

Jon Cleaver manager@whitehartlewes.com 01273 476694

Alix Mayhew alixmayhew@sky.com 07926 013779

John Place johnp@thegmcgroup.com 07751 054786

Sean Arnoldadminlewes@sussexpast.co.uk 07952 928149

Ros & Steve RosKellaway@eversheds-sutherland.com

 

Robyn Adams robynadams@me.com

Nick Jarvis xntgardener@hotmail.com 01273 475898

Mike Lawfield mikeandalison1@btinternet.com 07887 538 565

Catherine Darcy catherine@darcyclothing.com

Irene 01273 487669

Bob Brennen Robert.Brennan@lewes-eastbourne.gov.uk 07901 518533

Terry Cullen terry_cullen@hotmail.co.uk 07789 225803